Committee of Management

  • Angelo Gavrielatos (Chairperson)
  • Michele O’Neil (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Mark Lennon (Treasurer)
  • Marjorie O’Callaghan (Secretary)
  • Andrew Dettmer
  • Michelle Robertson
  • Janet Giles
  • Paul Richardson
  • Fran Collins
  • Betty Hounslow (Appointed Expert)

Executive Officer: Kate Lee


Australian unions working globally in partnership for the achievement of dignity at work, social justice, economic equality and the realisation of human rights.

We work to achieve this through strong unions and social movements, sustainable development programs, global solidarity and support in times of crisis.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!